ICS Calendar - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: The %sICS Calendar%s plugin requires either the PHP cURL extensions, or the %s PHP setting to be turned on. Please update the settings in your %s file or contact your hosting provider for assistance.
zh_CN: %sICS 日历%s插件需要打开 PHP cURL 扩展或%s PHP 设置。请更新您的%s文件中的设置，或联系您的托管提供商寻求帮助。

en: Your site is currently using a UTC offset-based timezone setting.
zh_CN: 您的网站当前使用的是基于UTC的时区设置。

en: This can produce time display errors in the %s plugin in locations that observe Daylight Saving Time.
zh_CN: 这可以在观察夏令时的位置的%s插件中产生时间显示错误。

en: Please %schange your timezone setting%s to the city nearest your location, in the same timezone, for proper time display.
zh_CN: 请%s改变您的时区设置%s到离您位置最近的城市，在同一时区，以获得适当的时间显示。

en: See the %sPHP documentation%s for additional information on this issue.
zh_CN: 有关此问题的其他信息%s请参阅%sPHP 文档。

en: Cleared %s cached calendar(s).
zh_CN: 清除%s缓存日历。

en: No cached calendars were found.
zh_CN: 未找到缓存日历。

en: Show/hide all
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏所有

en: ICS file could not be retrieved or was empty. Please verify URL is correct, and check your php.ini configuration to verify either cURL or allow_url_fopen is available. If you are using spaces to delimit multiple URLs, you may also wish to try using the pipe character instead. Affected URL:
zh_CN: 无法检索 ICS 文件或为空。请验证 URL 是否正确，并检查您的 php.ini 配置以验证 cURL 或allow_url_fopen是否可用。如果使用空格来分隔多个 URL，您可能还希望尝试使用管道字符。受影响的 URL:

en: Ends
zh_CN: 结束图

en: Hide past events
zh_CN: 隐藏过去的活动

en: Show past events
zh_CN: 显示过去的事件

en: Click for more...
zh_CN: 点击查看更多...

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Recurring event
zh_CN: 定期事件

en: Recurs every %s years
zh_CN: 每%s年重复一次

en: Recurs yearly
zh_CN: 每年递归

en: Recurs every %s months
zh_CN: 每%s个月重复一次

en: Recurs monthly
zh_CN: 每月递归

en: Recurs every %s weeks
zh_CN: 每%s周重复一次

en: Recurs weekly
zh_CN: 每周重复

en: Recurs every %s days
zh_CN: 每%s天重复一次

en: Recurs daily
zh_CN: 每天重复

en: Add ICS Calendar
zh_CN: 添加 ics 日历

en: Basic Shortcode Example
zh_CN: 基本短代码示例

en: To insert an ICS calendar in a page, use the following shortcode format, replacing the all-caps text with your feed URL. Many additional customization options are available. Please see the User Guide for details.
zh_CN: 要在页面中插入 ICS 日历，请使用以下短代码格式，用馈送 URL 替换全上限文本。提供许多额外的定制选项。有关详细信息，请参阅用户指南。

en: System Report
zh_CN: 系统报告

en: Please copy the following text and include it in your message when emailing support.
zh_CN: 请在发送电子邮件支持时复制以下文本并将其包含在邮件中。

en: Also please include the ICS Calendar shortcode exactly as you have it entered on the affected page.
zh_CN: 此外，请将 ICS 日历短代码与您在受影响的页面上输入的代码完全一致。

en: User Guide
zh_CN: 用户指南

en: Our complete user guide is now available with full translation into dozens of languages on our website:
zh_CN: 我们的完整用户指南现已在我们的网站上提供完整翻译成数十种语言：

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: For support please email %s or use the %sWordPress Support Forums%s.
zh_CN: 如欲获得支持，请%s发送电子邮件或使用%sWordpress 支持论坛%s。

en: Additional Resources
zh_CN: 更多资源

en: ICS documentation and tools:
zh_CN: ICS 文档和工具：

en: ICS Parser at GitHub
zh_CN: 吉图布的 ICS 帕瑟

en: iCal Validator
zh_CN: i 卡尔验证器

en: Recurrence Rule Tester
zh_CN: 重复规则测试器

en: Miscellaneous reference and tools:
zh_CN: 杂项参考和工具：

en: HTML Color Picker
zh_CN: HTML 颜色拾取器

en: Unix Timestamp Converter
zh_CN: 尤尼克斯时间戳转换器

en: Upgrade to PRO!
zh_CN: 升级到PRO！

en: Features include additional views (month-with-sidebar, year-with-sidebar, sidebar widget, and conference schedule grid view), a Calendar Builder with save feature for full management of calendar settings without manually editing the shortcode, Customizer options to easily modify the calendar&rsquo;s appearance, advanced features like regular expressions, and more! Visit %s to learn more.
zh_CN: 功能包括其他视图（带侧边栏的月度、带侧边栏的年份、侧边栏和会议计划网格视图）、具有保存功能的日历构建器，用于在不手动编辑短代码的情况下全面管理日历设置、轻松修改日历外观的自定义器选项、常规表达式等高级功能等！访问%s了解更多信息。

en: Thank You!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: This plugin is free to use. If you find it to be of value, we welcome your donation (suggested amount: US $9), to help fund future development, or get the advanced features of the %sPRO version%s for just US $29/year.
zh_CN: 此插件可以免费使用。如果您发现它有价值，我们欢迎您的捐赠（建议金额：9美元），以帮助资助未来的发展，或获得%sPRO版本的先进功能%s只需29美元/年。

en: Make a Donation
zh_CN: 捐款

en: Go PRO!
zh_CN: 去专业！

en: Utilities
zh_CN: 工具

en: Clear Cached Calendar Data
zh_CN: 清除缓存日历数据

en: This will immediately clear all existing cached calendar data (purge transients), forcing WordPress to reload all calendars the next time they are viewed. Caching will then resume as before.
zh_CN: 这将立即清除所有现有的缓存日历数据（清除瞬态），迫使 WordPress 在下次查看日历时重新加载所有日历。缓存将恢复像以前一样。

en: No events found.
zh_CN: 没有发现事件。

en: All Day
zh_CN: 全天

en: No events.
zh_CN: 没有事件。

en: No additional events this month.
zh_CN: 本月没有其他活动。

en: Last week
zh_CN: 上周

en: This week
zh_CN: 本周

en: Next week
zh_CN: 下个星期

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Embed a live updating iCal (ICS) feed in any page using a shortcode.
zh_CN: 使用短代码在任何页面中嵌入实时更新iCal（ICS）源。
