ICS Calendar - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: The %sICS Calendar%s plugin requires either the PHP cURL extensions, or the %s PHP setting to be turned on. Please update the settings in your %s file or contact your hosting provider for assistance.
ko_KR: %sICS 캘린더%s 플러그인에는 PHP cURL 확장 또는 %s PHP 설정을 설정해야 합니다. %s 파일의 설정을 업데이트하거나 호스팅 공급자에게 도움을 요청하십시오.

en: Your site is currently using a UTC offset-based timezone setting.
ko_KR: 사이트는 현재 UTC 오프셋 기반 표준 시간대 설정을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: This can produce time display errors in the %s plugin in locations that observe Daylight Saving Time.
ko_KR: 이것은 일광 절약 시간을 관찰 하는 위치에 %s 플러그인에 시간 표시 오류를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Please %schange your timezone setting%s to the city nearest your location, in the same timezone, for proper time display.
ko_KR: 적절한 시간대에 있는 시간대 설정%s %s 변경하십시오.

en: See the %sPHP documentation%s for additional information on this issue.
ko_KR: 이 문제에 대한 자세한 내용은 %sPHP 설명서%s 참조하세요.

en: Cleared %s cached calendar(s).
ko_KR: 캐시된 캘린더%s 삭제됩니다.

en: No cached calendars were found.
ko_KR: 캐시된 캘린더가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Show/hide all
ko_KR: 모든 표시/숨기기

en: ICS file could not be retrieved or was empty. Please verify URL is correct, and check your php.ini configuration to verify either cURL or allow_url_fopen is available. If you are using spaces to delimit multiple URLs, you may also wish to try using the pipe character instead. Affected URL:
ko_KR: ICS 파일을 검색할 수 없거나 비어 있습니다. URL이 올바른지 확인하고 php.ini 구성을 확인하여 cURL 또는 allow_url_fopen 사용할 수 있는지 확인하십시오. 공백을 사용하여 여러 URL을 구분하는 경우 대신 파이프 문자를 사용해 볼 수도 있습니다. 영향을 받는 URL:

en: Ends
ko_KR: Ends 파일

en: Hide past events
ko_KR: 지난 일정 숨기기

en: Show past events
ko_KR: 과거 이벤트 표시

en: Click for more...
ko_KR: 자세한 내용을 보려면 클릭하십시오...

en: Cancelled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: Recurring event
ko_KR: 반복 행사

en: Recurs every %s years
ko_KR: %s 년마다 재귀

en: Recurs yearly
ko_KR: 매년 재귀

en: Recurs every %s months
ko_KR: %s 개월마다 재귀

en: Recurs monthly
ko_KR: 매월 재귀

en: Recurs every %s weeks
ko_KR: %s 주마다 재귀

en: Recurs weekly
ko_KR: 매주 재귀

en: Recurs every %s days
ko_KR: %s 일마다 재귀

en: Recurs daily
ko_KR: 매일 재귀

en: Add ICS Calendar
ko_KR: ICS 캘린더 추가

en: Basic Shortcode Example
ko_KR: 기본 단축 코드 예제

en: To insert an ICS calendar in a page, use the following shortcode format, replacing the all-caps text with your feed URL. Many additional customization options are available. Please see the User Guide for details.
ko_KR: 페이지에 ICS 캘린더를 삽입하려면 다음 단축 코드 형식을 사용하여 모든 대문자 텍스트를 피드 URL로 대체합니다. 많은 추가 사용자 지정 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 사용자 가이드를 참조하십시오.

en: System Report
ko_KR: 시스템 보고서

en: Please copy the following text and include it in your message when emailing support.
ko_KR: 다음 텍스트를 복사하여 지원 이메일을 보낼 때 메시지에 포함하십시오.

en: Also please include the ICS Calendar shortcode exactly as you have it entered on the affected page.
ko_KR: 또한 영향을 받는 페이지에 입력한 것과 정확히 ICS 캘린더 단축코드를 포함하십시오.

en: User Guide
ko_KR: 사용자 가이드

en: Our complete user guide is now available with full translation into dozens of languages on our website:
ko_KR: 이제 당사의 전체 사용자 가이드는 당사 웹 사이트에서 수십 개의 언어로 전체 번역을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: For support please email %s or use the %sWordPress Support Forums%s.
ko_KR: 지원을 받으시면 %s 이메일을 보내거나 %s워드프레스 지원 포럼%s을 사용하십시오.

en: Additional Resources
ko_KR: 추가 리소스

en: ICS documentation and tools:
ko_KR: ICS 문서 및 도구:

en: ICS Parser at GitHub
ko_KR: ICS 파서 앳 GitHub

en: iCal Validator
ko_KR: 아이칼 유효성 검사기

en: Recurrence Rule Tester
ko_KR: 되풀이 규칙 테스터

en: Miscellaneous reference and tools:
ko_KR: 기타 참조 및 도구:

en: HTML Color Picker
ko_KR: HTML 컬러 피커

en: Unix Timestamp Converter
ko_KR: 유닉스 타임스탬프 컨버터

en: Upgrade to PRO!
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드!

en: Features include additional views (month-with-sidebar, year-with-sidebar, sidebar widget, and conference schedule grid view), a Calendar Builder with save feature for full management of calendar settings without manually editing the shortcode, Customizer options to easily modify the calendar&rsquo;s appearance, advanced features like regular expressions, and more! Visit %s to learn more.
ko_KR: 기능에는 추가 보기(월 포함 형부, 연도 포함 사이드바, 사이드바 위젯 및 컨퍼런스 일정 그리드 보기), 일정 설정을 수동으로 편집하지 않고 캘린더 설정을 완전히 제어할 수 있는 저장 기능의 캘린더 빌더, 캘린더의 모양을 쉽게 수정할 수 있는 커스터마이저 옵션, 정규 식과 같은 고급 기능 등이 있습니다! 자세한 내용은 %s 방문하십시오.

en: Thank You!
ko_KR: 감사합니다!

en: This plugin is free to use. If you find it to be of value, we welcome your donation (suggested amount: US $9), to help fund future development, or get the advanced features of the %sPRO version%s for just US $29/year.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 무료로 사용할 수 있습니다. 당신이 가치있는 것으로 발견되면, 우리는 당신의 기부를 환영합니다 (제안 된 금액 : US $9), 미래의 개발을 자금을 지원하거나 %sPRO 버전의 고급 기능을 얻을 %s 단지 $ 29 / 년.

en: Make a Donation
ko_KR: 기부하기

en: Go PRO!
ko_KR: 프로 이동!

en: Utilities
ko_KR: 도구

en: Clear Cached Calendar Data
ko_KR: 캐시된 캘린더 데이터 지우기

en: This will immediately clear all existing cached calendar data (purge transients), forcing WordPress to reload all calendars the next time they are viewed. Caching will then resume as before.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 모든 기존 캐시된 캘린더 데이터(일시 적 제거)가 즉시 지워지며, 워드프레스는 다음에 볼 때 모든 일정을 다시 로드하도록 강요합니다. 캐싱은 이전과 같이 다시 시작됩니다.

en: No events found.
ko_KR: 일정이 없습니다.

en: All Day
ko_KR: 전일

en: No events.
ko_KR: 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: No additional events this month.
ko_KR: 이번 달에는 추가 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: Last week
ko_KR: 지난주

en: This week
ko_KR: 이번주

en: Next week
ko_KR: 다음 주

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: ICS Calendar
ko_KR: ICS 캘린더

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Embed a live updating iCal (ICS) feed in any page using a shortcode.
ko_KR: 단축코드를 사용하여 모든 페이지에 ICal(ICal) 피드를 실시간으로 업데이트합니다.
